Full list of Edo and Ondo States Reconciliation Committee

We will salvage Rivers State APC — Nwuke

The caretaker committee of the All Progressives Congress APC has set up a reconciliation Committee to handle Party disputes in Edo and Ondo States concerning the forthcoming Guber election in the States.

The ruling party has been in crisis ever since the Edo State Governor Obaseki defected to the rival Party PDP, following the heat from his former political mentor, Adams Oshiomhole which eventually led to his suspension as the party’s National Chiarman and the dissolution of the APC National Working Committee.

READ ALSO: APC reconciliation committee for Edo and Ondo

Full list of Edo and Ondo States Reconciliation Committee

However, on Tuesday the caretaker committee led by the Yobe State Governor, Mai Mala Buni appointed the following Party members into the reconciliation Committee.

The party members who are in the APC reconciliation Committee are:


Sen. Ken Nnamani GCON — Chiarman

H.E Babatunde Raji Fashola, SAN

Festus Keyamo, SAN

Prof. Tahir Mamman

Mrs. Margaret Okadigbo

Barr. Sanisu Musa

Hon. Abdul-Rahman Kawu Sumaila– Secretary


H.E. Abubakar Sani Bello– Chiarman

H.E. Sen. Adamu Aliero

Sen. Bamidele Opeyemi

Gabon Magaji, CON

Mr. Jaspar Azuwatalum

Hajia Binta Muazu

Hon. Iquo Iyang

Mr. Shina Peller– Secretary

For Free Daily News Updates, Click Here To Join Our WhatsApp Broadcast Channel<<
Share Your Story
With Us:
SMS/ Call/ WhatsApp: +2347034316588
FacebookTwitter: @EliteMpireMedia

You like it?
Share, to spread the Info...

Also Read:

Leave a Comment